Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Garfield

12630 Rockside Road

Garfield Heights, OH 44125-4525

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Garfield

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dental cleaning painless, professional and affordable. Already scheduled my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I love love love Dr Gupta.He is the reason I can smile again !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

It was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The business establishment was clean and the staff was courteous and professional. My teeth cleaning was really good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great and friendly service. I would really remember this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very Good From the time I walked in Until I left.Very Professional and Caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Experience was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Always exceptional service. Everybody is really friendly and positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Gupta alone made my dental visit a five star memorable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Very outgoing fun understanding people. Trust me I do recommend these people and this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

Very friendly and efficient. Dr.E was thorough.  I have clean teeth on my first visit and looking forward to staying current and healthy with a smile to share. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

Had an appointment at noon and by 12:30 I was still sitting in the lobby waiting to be seen. I got up and walked out due to the receptionist not saying a word. The only thing she did was check me in and I was still sitting for 30 minutes with no update as to when I would even be called back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and professional. They made me less afraid, which for me...is a hard thing to do. I would recommend this Office to anyone.. especially "chickens" like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff! Completely satisfied with the work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very good care from all serving More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly people! Came early and was taken right away. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to my future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They did very well with my children! The wait time wasnt long and they have Saturday hours which, hepls my schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

I absolutely love the ladies that worked with me. They were so patient & kind, it made the whole procedure at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Staff are competent and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very clean environment. Everyone was very nice from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists to the dr herself. Can't remember her name but she was absolutely amazing and very professional. I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Awsome always great service Best orthodontist in the world ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had to have 6 teeth pulled and the dentist and the staff were very comforting to me and I feel so much better, thanks and God bless you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very helpful. Makes a dentist visit a lot easier when they know what they are doing and are as friendly as these ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Absolutely loved hygienist & dentist very good with my daughter when she visits.Visited the hygenist & my dentist lovely ladies, actually don't mind going they both make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I absolutely love the ladies that worked with me. They were so patient & kind, it made the whole procedure at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Everybody at this office is very nice and both of the dentists who have worked on my teeth have been excellent. They're also very willing to work with you on financing and prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff and the Doctor were very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. Everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help scheduling appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everybody at this office is very nice and both of the dentists who have worked on my teeth have been excellent. They're also very willing to work with you on financing and prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They where real good and professional in the work that they do for people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Thank you so much to the staff Today. My daughter chipped her tooth and they got us in within 30 minutes. And of course it has to come out!!!! They were amazing!!!!! Thank you!!!! The staff was so friendly and explained the process so well, she's actually excited for the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff provided excellent customer service from day one! They were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to my work schedule and son's school hours. My son is so proud of his straight white teeth thanks to Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

But you're whole office is amazing. From the nice lady at the desk to the xray lady to Dr Gumpta they are all amazing and made me feel welcomed and like they really cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.The office is clean and well kept I will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The Experience is always amazing every single person is always friendly and out going from the desk to the room my daughter has been going there since she. Has been 5 and its always an amazing experience for her she is so comfortable I stay in North Royalton and I take the drive to this location I will not go anywhere else AMAZING STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Haddad and the whole staff at Dentalworks are incredible. They saw me on a Saturday, before closing and Dr. Haddad did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great experience. Always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Cap came off evening before a holiday. My regular dentist was closed on the holiday & the upcoming weekend. His emergency # did not respond. Called DentalWorks and they gave me an appointment within the hour. All were friendly, but professional. Reattached my tooth & I can eat until I get to my regular dentist to see if anything else needs to be done. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great first impression! Everyone was very nice and helpful!! I honestly can't wait to go back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The ladies there were absolutely awesome. Dr. E. performed my extraction with very little pain on an infected tooth. Everyone that I came in contact with was so personable and professional. I'll definitely be switching my care to Dr. E. and her staff immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My insurance was an HMO and only had very limited choices. I went with DW ,originally, because it was close to my job. Dr.Gupta and his staff are excellent and I don't have huge bills due to over charging. I went, for years, to a fancy dental office in Fairlawn and would always end up owing $100s of dollars over what my insurance would pay. At DW they put together a plan so you know exactly how much you will need to pay out of pocket before you move forward. Dental Hygienist Dawn did an excellent, thorough cleaning today and gave me recommendations to maintain my teeth and gums. Very affordable dental care in a no non-sense environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Wade Najem is an excellent orthodontist! Awesome chairside mannor! Great assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Came to Dentalworks for a second opinion and I'm so glad I did. Not only were they able to work that same day, I'm going to save myself thousands of dollars by switching. Thank you so much for treating me as a person with feelings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a very comfortable relaxing experience I would recommend them to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Absolutely loved hygienist & dentist very good with my daughter when she visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist -- until I went to DentalWorks!! I've been to your office for years and you guys are always GREAT -- you take the time to explain what dental work I need, when it needs to be done & how much it will cost. Thank you Dr. Gupta & staff; you're the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a problem. Took me quickly. Didn't charge much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The hygienist on my recent visit was great,. She was pleasant, knowledgable, efficient and professional. The other staff were pleasant as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dentist I had and a long long time love how they work I love there system my new dental family recommends for anyone who scared of the dentist and wants great work I love there team ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Quick, reliable, very nice and proffesional, enjoy the staff and the experience there! Recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist -- until I went to DentalWorks!! I've been to your office for years and you guys are always GREAT -- you take the time to explain what dental work I need, when it needs to be done & how much it will cost. Thank you Dr. Gupta & staff; you're the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Dr. Gupta is an amazing dentist. He's the only dentist I will allow to work on my teeth. He makes you feel comfortable even during an extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Gupta was a very compassionate doctor during the extraction of my wisdom teeth. The procdure went so smooth that i did not need to be under for the extractions of all 4 of my widsom teeth! I am most gratful for the large amount of sensetivity he showed before, during, and after my procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I've been a customer for over 8yrs, now I have 2 boys and my oldest had his first checkup and cleaning. Staff always nice, friendly, makes experience fun yet educational. My son was excited and felt comfortable. Both my boys got take home bags and picked out the toy bin. Visit took 20mins total! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

So far so good. I'll be there again for my teeth cleaning at the middle of this week. I'm looking forward to coming out with a bright smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Pleasant...no complaints. One of my better experiences that I've had in a while at this location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Same day tooth extraction which was right on time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent. All the employees were very informative and talked me through everything they were doing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I like the dental office. I really like the hygienist, very thoughtful and thorough. Only thing that displeases me was the lack of urgency, i.e. The medical staff not being informed that I was there for my appointment (after being called in to come early.) and sat there literately for and hour which ended up being my original time I was supposed to be there. Other then that I have no problems with this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice and friendly. The service was fast and timely. I appreciate the reminder calls and the flexibility of their schedules. The hours are wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

This place came through when I had a dental emergency and my regular dental office was closed. They took me in right away and the staff and dentist were friendly. I would go back again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is always courteous.They took me right away.My hygienist answered my question before I even asked.The doctor was also very friendly and knowledgeable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.