DentalWorks Garfield

12630 Rockside Road, Garfield Heights, OH 44125-4525
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Garfield

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Even though I was unable to receive services, the staff I met was awesome. Very friendly and informative. Very expensive though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

My son and had a great experience. Our concerns are always addressed and we feel confident about our dental care through dental works and their staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Very clean, personable, care about you clean& More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

The staff was very nice and attentive. They also calmed my nerves about being at the dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Staff very professional and make you feel comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I've been a customer for over 8yrs, now I have 2 boys and my oldest had his first checkup and cleaning. Staff always nice, friendly, makes experience fun yet educational. My son was excited and felt comfortable. Both my boys got take home bags and picked out the toy bin. Visit took 20mins total! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

So far so good. I'll be there again for my teeth cleaning at the middle of this week. I'm looking forward to coming out with a bright smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Pleasant...no complaints. One of my better experiences that I've had in a while at this location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Same day tooth extraction which was right on time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent. All the employees were very informative and talked me through everything they were doing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I like the dental office. I really like the hygienist, very thoughtful and thorough. Only thing that displeases me was the lack of urgency, i.e. The medical staff not being informed that I was there for my appointment (after being called in to come early.) and sat there literately for and hour which ended up being my original time I was supposed to be there. Other then that I have no problems with this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

Very nice and friendly. The service was fast and timely. I appreciate the reminder calls and the flexibility of their schedules. The hours are wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice and friendly. The service was fast and timely. I appreciate the reminder calls and the flexibility of their schedules. The hours are wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

This place came through when I had a dental emergency and my regular dental office was closed. They took me in right away and the staff and dentist were friendly. I would go back again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is always courteous.They took me right away.My hygienist answered my question before I even asked.The doctor was also very friendly and knowledgeable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.